You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BEAUTIFUL FINLAND

in #qurator5 years ago (edited)

Wow and Wow!!

You should give up your day job and open a VIP Finnish Tour business. Your shots are so crisp and really make me want to go there!!

Especially liked the little steam running through the woods.

Enjoyed & Finland added to my "wanna go" list thanks to you. 🌿💚

Suggesting you add your post to @steemitworldmap for extra curation support.

Sort:  

Thank you for your kind words, Marike! Finland is definitely worth visiting – any time of year! The nature there is truly breathtaking. Haha, if I were to open a tour business there, I would need to move there myself! :D For now I’m feeling happy here in Estonia, it’s close enough to Finland (two hours boat ride) and nature is very similar. I haven’t gone on any hiking expeditions here yet, but I hope that an opportunity will present itself soon enough.

Thank you for stopping by! <3

Estonia intrigues. 😊 But cold in the winter no? Im based in Northern Thailand where 25C is deep winter. 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60327.71
ETH 2568.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57