You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vegan Strawberry Trifle for Easter 🍓 {Tasty Tuesday}

in #qurator5 years ago

Hmmm strawberries. Miss them so much. One more month till I go to Belgium. Can't wait. In the meantime, we keep enjoying lots and lots of mangoes from the garden. Happy Easter and funny thing, my mom has a similar table cloth from her mom but it's in different shades of blue. Same pattern though lol

Sort:  

Ooh, they should be in season there when you visit, right? I hope you can enjoy some! I wish we could swap out some mangoes for berries because I would love some of those, too. Yep, I'm fruit greedy. ;) I bet the blue is pretty in that table cloth! My dad said when she asked him what colors he wanted he said Autumn ones, so that's what she interpreted them as. I don't know which one of us sisters will inherit it when the time comes, but it's just not a holiday meal without it!

Yep... probably my mom will have some berries hiding in a box in her purse to welcome me on the airport lol. She knows her daughter lol. Oh and I wish I could send you some of those mangoes... they are so good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62