You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Qurator's Tasty Tuesday #45 | Food Photography Competition | New Cover!

in #qurator6 years ago


Congratulations @danielwong!! Thanks for the love @qurator!

Sort:  

That looks super yummy :D

It's a beautiful dance to your palette @kaerpediem!

Yummy yummy! Good luck mama <3

Thanks mama, channeling all good vibes! @metzli

Yum! Hope you win!! Post more ok?

Thanks @khimgoh! Fingers and toes crossed!

this is definitely yummy and very testy 😍

Yes it was, thanks @ykdesign!

Hmmmm! Looks yummm!!! Best of luck, mama!

Ok dear could you be My cook....really well done youre a winner

Lol thanks mama, but I didn't cook this. I had this at a restaurant 😂 @brittandjosie

I raise my white flag, in return to support you. Jia you!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yummy to my tummy!! I hope you win sweet Mama!! 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59849.00
ETH 2961.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82