Sort:  

Beautiful quote and amazing steepshot.

You got a 2.12% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @msena! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

Do you ever listen to the Ying Yang Miami song? lol

Hi, can i ask how come you can put in so many tags. I thought we can use max 5 only. Please advice me so that i can add a few more.
Thanks @jackpot

i am uploading thru steepshot which allows up to 20 tags

How to do it? Where can I get the info or you can teach me. If I can tag more I hope more people get to read my post. I take time to write it but the exposure is so limited. Sad to say many do not read. I hope you will help me. Thanks in advance
@jackpot

i am using voting bots they help a lot

Bro, what is the benefit of using steepshot?? please tell us details

  1. its easier to be in the top or hot section
  2. you can use up to 20 hashtags on steemit only 5
  3. Community is very active

I'm in Miami beach!

That's right ... The most beautiful thing in the world is to fight for what you want

its really a great motivation

love the place

So nice line. It has big moral in some words .

Great destination. Hope to see your adventures in there.

I can't help seeing or hearing the word Miami without thinking about a certain song from a certain Will Smith.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57941.45
ETH 2579.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39