First

in #quotes6 years ago

"The first step is you have to say that you can."
-Will Smith

"Setting goals is the first step in turning the invisible into the visible."
-Tony Robbins

"First they ignore you, then they laugh at you, then they fight you, then you win."
-Mahatma Gandhi

41672493_293465211383345_5116749250438322041_n.jpg

Sort:  

sin tratar de ser religiosa,, me parece muy interesante decir que la biblia dice en josue 1:9 dice esfuerzate y se valiente .... " la disciplina y la constancia es la es la clave para alcanzar las metas y algo muy importante es hay que tener un 80 % de estrategias y 20% esfuerzo

Awesome quote

Great motivational content. Thanks sir @xemurai for always sharing beautiful quotes.

Yeah.. Turning nothing to something

Beautiful 👏👏👏

“Every achiever suffer at once”- Visie

Posted using Partiko iOS

Yet again a well-quoted post from you.,

My intention is not to advertise my post here and I know by putting my post link here I am violating your post's comment section but plz forgive me this time It won't happen in future, my intentions are just to show you the post relating Mahatma Gandhi on his birth anniversary today, coz I have seen often Mahatma Gandhi's quotes in your post so I think you must be interested to read about him, to get upvote is not my intention, you always giving vote to all post comment is fair enough for me, and very thank full for that,
https://steemit.com/life/@jigsindian/tribute-to-mahatma-gandhi
Again saying plz forgive me about posting my link here ..,

The best revenge in the world is to be successful

si eso es muy importante aunque yo creo es solo mi opinion que la paz es la mejor forma de mostrar mi exito ya que hay mucho que alcanzaron sus metas de vida pero por dentro de si mismo o en su hogar enfrenta muchisismas adversidades,,

In English please

Your writing post is awesome

Wow wonderful quotes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18