You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: First

in #quotes6 years ago

Yet again a well-quoted post from you.,

My intention is not to advertise my post here and I know by putting my post link here I am violating your post's comment section but plz forgive me this time It won't happen in future, my intentions are just to show you the post relating Mahatma Gandhi on his birth anniversary today, coz I have seen often Mahatma Gandhi's quotes in your post so I think you must be interested to read about him, to get upvote is not my intention, you always giving vote to all post comment is fair enough for me, and very thank full for that,
https://steemit.com/life/@jigsindian/tribute-to-mahatma-gandhi
Again saying plz forgive me about posting my link here ..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36