You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Motivating Quotes to Take a Stand and Speak Up

in #quotes8 years ago

Do you think I'm doing this for myself alone?

Yup. Absolutely. This started as your rewards got lower, and you became worried about the level of your rewards in the future.

This about you.

Not that there's anything wrong with it, per se. We are all driven by self interest. But dishonesty about it annoying to me.

Sort:  

welll you are one to judge my friend, solely from your perspective.
I'm not sure he was the one that started crying that his rewards were too high and bots were voting for him, wasn't that bernie, so you mean it became a problem after the flag or whatever, but that also isn't true. If it was about him and his rewards, wouldn't you say it would have been smart and strategic, to just not bring up the issue.

I would say it's pent up frustrations with a nice timing, to blow everything up into a 4-5 day rant on politics, if you lie to call it that way, but still it's a important issue and should be noted. It wouldn't be for profits. Since writing how it's ok to be flagged will actually make you trending and praised by everyone, newbs because they know nothing and whales because it's just in their self-interest to keep a narrative going, that everything is ok and there are no problems, anyways thanks for stopping by I have yet to read your comment on the issue, I believe it was krnel is crying too much or something.

I do like your inputs and your personality, since I like different perspectives, I also enjoy discussions on topics, but what I dislike is the way you frame everything through it's all working flawlessly, much like your arguments for democracy, sure it's bought and sold to people with the interest in mind for the "investors" but that still isn't the idea behind the ideology, I've recently learned what the word means(tldr, either political equality of people or social equality for everyone )

And here are the links since I'm not willing to read through all that wiki
http://www.dictionary.com/browse/democracy
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Democracy