You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Touche!!! - Words of Wisdom - a Gift from my Dad

in #quotes6 years ago

Wow! What a wise man. That's deeper than it sounds. You were looking for some sympathy, and he gave you a whole new perspective. We are definitely responsible for our choices and that is where prioritizing takes place. Wow. Short but it hit the target.

Sort:  

He was always good at giving a few words that just hit home. It is deeper than it sounds as there are many layers to his wisdom behind those words. Glad to have you here again @olawalium.

I wouldn't mind you giving more of his words or quotes. I love deep words that get you think. You are truly blessed to have him rub off on your good nature. I knew your words are full of depth. Really impressive. You are special.

I was indeed blessed to have such a wise example. I like tuning into the depths of things too @olawalium. Nothing like challenging ourselves to return to our soulful purpose! Thanks for being here and sharing yourself with me! <3

Anytime my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30