40 day prosperity plan statement

in #quotes6 years ago

"When I am aware of the Spirit-Self within me as my total fulfillment, I am totally fulfilled. I am now aware of this Truth. I have found the secret of life and I relax in the knowledge that the Activity of Divine Abundance is eternally operating in my life. I simply have to be aware of this flow, the radiation of that Creative Energy, which is continuously, easily and effortlessly pouring forth from my Divine Consciousness. I am now aware. I am now in the flow."
John Randolph

Thank you, I love you!

Sort:  

Life is so so complicated. Would you mind to share your little secret

It is man I know, but small steps every day, Taking the courage to be with your feelings unconditionally like a mother being with their child that is crying. Don't deny, reject, resist those feelings that hurt because through them is your path back to peace. I recommend The Presence Process book from Michael Brown. Good luck!

Thanks, i will check the book out

Ok @carface we support u also so us should support as we upvote you should also upvote us pls upvote my post or comment pls upvote me your 100% upvote pls pls pls upvote me carface once only pls upvote on my post or comment..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66552.75
ETH 3490.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64