Sort:  

Wow 🤩🤩🤩!!
How did you do that ?? Is that available online??

I just found it in Google.
Just type your quote and it will pop out in the images.
I think you may try to print it trough teespring or similar website if you need a t-shirt like that

Yeah! Thanks for the suggestion.😊😊
I already have two t-shirts with this tagline..

But this is also looking nice..

Do you have an official logo or just a tagline?

It's probably a stupid questions but:
What's the blue and red color for?

😃😃
Even I'm not sure what that does. Our logo was designed way back in 2009 and we haven't thought about the logo much. Do you have any suggestions??

Haha, I just saw your profile headline photo.
What are the bananas for? Doesn't really match with a tagline :-)

Yes I know 😂😂.
It's a kind of Looking weird. I had a different cover photo of our formula student car two days back. But it is not matching with the cover photo and hence it is not clear. So I uploaded this 🍌🍌 one temporarily. I making another one. Thank you for giving your honest opinion 😊😊

Can't wait to read a blog about that adventure...

Haha..me too....very curious to write about many interesting things

Honestly, the best thing you could do (but probably didn't) was if you recorded everything from start and make a sort of show (youtube or personal blog) and let the new generations follow your steps and get inspired by your journey

Actually this is a very good idea but we haven't done that sort of thing from beginning. We do everything but we are not able to advertise our project properly because of some problems. Even though we have some videos of differnt events I could not post it here as of now because I have to take permission of existing team members.
And also showing the manufacturing process in the videos is against the spirit of formula student,because you have to get ideas on your own. You can check online that very less or nothing will be available about manufacturing process.

Manufacturing process is a secret in any project, I was thinking about recording the "fun" process.
Time you spent together, fun you had, positive spirit and so on. That's what motivates people for anything.
On other hand, you don't have to publish it, keep it for yourself as a memory for those days when you get old...or if you get super famous building Formula 1 to show your beginnings :-)

Haha... Thank you very much for the suggestion. I have some wonderful videos and photos saved in my drive. When I look back into them I feel very happy as you said.
Definitely I will try to bring fun part into steemit. 😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62151.48
ETH 2421.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57