❇️ Quote of the Day #321: Button Up And Crush Your Day! 🙌

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

Set yourself up for success!

Start each day with a purpose, it could be the same as yesterday or it can be different, but always have an aim. The target you are after should always be in the front of your mind. You got this more than you know you do.

Approach anything and everything with no fear and no preconceived ideas of failure or disappointment, you will succeed no matter the situation so long as you believe you can. Make yourself the one who has the balls to take on any project or task and follow through on it like a complete boss.

Button up and crush your day, every day. Set out with the proper attitude, looking the part and you will own the world in no time flat. Set your sights and never give in and definitely never give up.

Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, that’d be cool!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #320” if you haven’t already done so.


Go get it!



Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

haha nice use on that gif 👍😄

yes its motivational post, but let me share my personal experience. Whenever I set a target, lets suppose to wake up early in the morning to prepare the assignment or some other task, then instantly an idea comes in my mind, that what If woke up late? then I set a standby plan i.e. to do that in day time in a very short time. so when it comes wake up by alarm in morning, I stop it as the standby plan gets click in my mind and usually, I lose that task. standby is a good habit but I am losing my actual tasks just because of standby idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72