❇️ Quote of the Day #318: Think Like The Person You Want to Become! 🙌

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

Keep it positive!

We are influenced by forces that we may not even be aware of and this can affect how we perceive everything around us. Because of this ongoing barrage of stimulation from all angles, we must maintain our thoughts to the best of our ability, after all, they are ours.

We must utilize what we know and what we think to create a world that is worth its weight in gold and/or crypto. Positivity is always the boss and should always be sought after. This alone will enhance our daily lives more than we could possibly imagine.

Think like the person you want to become, as this is within your power that nobody can take away. Visualize yourself in the places, in the situations, and in the life that you dream of. Make that dream a reality and make that reality a regular occurrence.

Did you like today’s quote? Consider an UPVOTE or a RESTEEM, that’d be cool!

Check out yesterday’s “Quote of the Day #317” if you haven’t already done so.


Become the best!



Follow @sandstorm for lifestyle, travel, and food content.

Sort:  

I don't know that thoughts are specifically our own. I think what we imagine attracts the thoughts that are what we want. LOL

I appreciate the positivity, I work at a place I don't want to be at so I'm down on motivation most mornings, today's one of those mornings.
I'll keel pushing on till I get to where I want to be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82