You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life in the fast lane

in #quoteoftheday7 years ago

Hello kababayan! Great post! Working environment could be tough ; a lot of different personalities to deal with. By the way, I hope to get connected with the Filipino communities so I follow most of our kababayan. Please checkout my introductory post
on this link. I will follow everyone who leaves a comment on my posts. See you around!

Sort:  

oh hello! give me time to check ur post.engage and give quality comments ang technique.u wont have a problem.check teamphilippines,pinoy and stuff.

thank you for your advice :)

anytime..give me time to read your posts ok?i am out at the moment.

Sure thing. No need to rush. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64333.84
ETH 2760.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65