Today's Motivational Quote: Wednesday March 21, 2018. Here Are Your Best Quotes!

Yesterday I asked you to submit YOUR favorite quotes and you have provided some great words of wisdom!


Image from Pixabay using Canva.com


Here Are 3 of The Best That I picked Out For a  100% Vote!


1.) I like this one because it is so kind and beautiful!

@loresb

  "We must not allow someone to leave our presence without feeling better and happier." 

Madre Teresa de Calcula  



2.) This one menas a lot because of who he was and what he accomplished despite his disability!

@vacilator 

  “However difficult life may seem, there is always something you can do and succeed at.” 

Stephen Hawking  



3.) Even this one when followed helps to build a better world!

@madeira

 "No act of kindness, no matter how small, is ever wasted."  

Aesop




Thanks for stopping by. Now let's get busy succeeding!



 

Sort:  

Ohh no !!! My submitted quote is not selected.!!! But overall Congrats of them for giving us some good quotes. Success is stumbling from failure to failure with no loss of enthusiasm.

Hahaha, so true!

Congratulations to the winners, they are excellent thoughts to reflect because they cheer the heart.

Thank you very much @goodvibrations for sharing beautiful thoughts every day that help us see life in a different way as they take as an example people who have had harder difficulties than we can have. Happy day.

Thanks for your continued support!

What hurts for me 😂.
And Congratulations to the Winners!!!.
I will not surrender my friend @goodvibration. That's what appointments are treated, always persevere. Regards

You're doing great my friend!

Happy Day and Congratulations to the friends who were selected their appointments, really all are very good those who competed obviously not all can win

Lots of great quotes in the comments!

Thank you very much for choosing me, and congratulations to the other winners.

You're welcome!

Amazing quotes,thanks a lot your blog always kept me motivated.

I'm happy to read this!

Great quotes there simply outstanding they says a lot :)

Yes they do say a lot!

Nice quotes once again you choose congrats to the winners

I'm glad that you like them!

Congratulations All :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50