[Perspective] - Bounce For What Excites You!

in #quote6 years ago

42771901_2135528836713522_3666506412571230208_o.jpg

Sunday morning after a good sleep! A sleep in!

Probably the best day of the week for me and in my busy, early morning rising schedule, I look forward to it.

It is a day where I can do what I need to do.

Get the rest, clear my head, breathe, appreciate the sun, workout, eat some good food and continue on my hustle.

Life moves in cycles. Ebbs and flows. Like a breath. In and out.

Success, focus and progress also move in waves and I have learnt to listen and be patient.

I am excited about what is ahead and the message I want to keep sharing is what ever it is you want to do, make sure you keep your eye on the process that leads to the goal.

Get up each day with a focus on personal evolution.

A bounce for what excites you.

That goal, dream, idea, concept, wish, desire, need or want, big or small, is only one day away from a series of efforts and attention. Be the master of your own creation.

Be what ever you want.

Flow.

~ Sebastian


THIS POST IS 100% POWERED UP | SUPPORT THE PLATFORM'S SUCCESS

SOURCES: All words in my post are my own including rights to all images and music where relevant. Videos are also linked to their relative sources.


sebastianjagosteemitverified

img_4438-1



Sort:  

Yes!! Build your empire! That is what drives me forward.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59736.86
ETH 2416.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43