Quote Of the Day - Inspiration

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

Hiii My Steemit Friends,

Here I would like to share inspirational and motivational Quote for the day. Quotes have always wonderful lesson for us, and for our routine life issues are mostly solved by taking guideline from these quotes, because famous personalities have life experience involved in these sayings. I hope you like these sayings and give feedback that what you feel.I shall be very glad to read your feedback.

"Do not ever be afraid to lose anyone who is not afraid of losing you." by (Kristina Aran).


source

I am really thankful to all of you my friends for visiting my page as well supporting and with a positive feedback.

Keep Remembering me in your Good time, Your Well Wisher.

SHAHID, @rabeel.

DQmPGzKYcXbX1cu4gZbtM8VqbJUTsGmPJZ4pAx9Tj4mEAFU.gif
source

Sort:  

You got a 24.86% upvote from @oceanwhale With 35+ Bonus Upvotes courtesy of @rabeel! Delegate us Steem Power & get 100%daily rewards Payout! 20 SP, 50, 75, 100, 150, 200, 300, 500,1000 or Fill in any amount of SP Earn 1.25 SBD Per 1000 SP | Discord server

That's really inspirational quotes. Right if i neglected the tought of lose so i become successful. If i afraid of losing that we donot have nothing

Thanks for your Comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63326.84
ETH 2648.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82