Sort:  

Optimism is the faith that leads to achievement. Nothing can be done without hope and confidence.

Helen Keller

So great! I like that. Thanks for adding this.

Your very welcome!

I totally agree with this quote. When i was reading this quote some beautiful thing that came into my mind was firstly love, then happiness, no else word came up. And for me the most beautiful thing is my mom's shadow. She is not with me anymore but her shadow will always protect me from everything.

Thanks for sharing this sensitive comment with us. You must have loved​ her much and she you too and you are feeling this love forever​r.

Yes she was my first love my best friend my everything. It's just been a year she left but I never felt she is gone I always felt like she has gone for a tour and will come back. The house never felt empty it was like she is around here some where. So I know that what ever happens she will always be with us.

please help follow me, my frend

woow, amazing. can make a positive insight,
thanks my frend.

And those are the things that can only be felt by heart such as smile emotions joy love or sorrow :)

I totally agree with the quote and it is the most significant thing anybody can get.Sometimes we do tend to forget that and focus on the other things .
but life is indeed simple if you make it that way !

You are so right my friend :)

So true...The heart warming wishes from your mother, flying kiss from your love and smiling face of your kid - all of these give feelings which is inexplanable.

Feelings are powerful. It can take a human to greater heights.

Awesome said, ​my friend :)

This is absolutely true @modernpastor real happiness is not tangible. The feeling of being loved and being contented is a satisfying feeling that can't be seen.

Thank you for this lovely post! Resteemed!

I have to thank you for your warm comment :)

Yes! The unseen world is a magical one. However it requires experience and absolute faith day in and day out to truly understand what that magic is, and how to work with it.

Thank you for the inspiration here @modernpastor. I'd love to hear your thoughts about my recent post: Do The Little Things In Life Really Matter?

Hey my friend, thanks for this wise comment :)
I will definitely​ check out your post. Thanks for sharing it.

I appreciate it :)

thats absolutely right. this why, when you are in love with someone, you dint need to touch the person, it is just already enough to be with him /her or remember this person...

Do you know " THE LITTLE PRINCE" - it is a wonderful book and one of the most sold ones of all time. Reminds me of it. Nice quote!

No, i don't​ know it but thanks for this recommendation.

It's strange how a humble pump ( i.e. the heart ) gets all the credit of feeling stuff while the poor brain it's the hero in the background :) Just being silly, nice quote from a person who overcame a lot. Cheers man!

Great comment with a sense of humor I like that :).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63039.96
ETH 2549.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78