You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Monday Morning Quote: "If you don't climb the mountain you can't see the view"

in #quote6 years ago

speaking about climbing, this place below could be your next,

P1030167.JPG

I like the analogy you are offering. It takes time to reach the top and witness amazing view but I believe it's worth the sweat and blood. So, despite the price slumps, I know it'll take me another couple of months to recover 😊😊

Have a great Monday!

Sort:  

Wow, is that your image @macchiata? It's beautiful, where's that?

Yes, that's my image. It was taken when My friend and I were trekking on Campuhan Ridge walk which is at UBUD, Bali😃

It's beautiful, already on my archieves!

I have been there @mrprofessor!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50