Quote of the day - April 16, 2018

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

If fifty million people say a foolish thing, it is still a foolish thing.

Quote by Anatole France, french poet, journalist, and novelist borned in April 16, 1844.

Image under Public Domain from

BONUS:

DQmZKjvJC8PyevXDyXXjqp34hP4jTNALq3twt5qMEHqvZ7P.jpg
Image by @sansoncarrasco

Sort:  

Your amazing my sis with quotes ❤️ @lola-carola

Your coment is amazing :D

That's one of the simplest, yet greatest quotes ever. That, and the fact that he looks like Don Quixote makes me want to know more.

A 19th Century look ;D

I'll draw a caricature of him. :)

I'm waiting this picture :D

Here it is! It was really fun to draw! I also published it in my blog, I think you could appreciate it better there. Although this is the same version it somehow appears smaller inside a comment.

imagen.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69995.16
ETH 3735.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74