Caricature/Caricatura: ANATOLE FRANCE

in #art6 years ago (edited)

English

When I saw this post in the @lola-carola blog, the appearance of Anatole France struck me. He was a french poet, journalist, and novelist borned in 1844. He resembles Don Quixote and the very short hair is not representative of the XIX century. I couldn't but draw a caricature of him.

Spanish

Viendo este post de @lola-carola, me llamó mucho la atención la estampa de Anatole France, poeta, periodista y novelista nacido 1844. Se me pareció mucho a Don Quijote y además el corte de cabello tan corto no es muy decimonónico. No puede evitar las ganas de hacer una caricatura.

imagen.jpg

Process:

divider.png

La imagen es de mi autoría.

The picture is my work.

You can see more caricatures of writers and poets drawn by me here:

Sort:  

I reestemed your caricature and nice post, I like it :D

Thanx!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 56792.82
ETH 2874.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67