Quote of the Day #48

in #quote6 years ago

Don't like the way you're living? It's up to you to change that! For me todays change was dropping the "KLYE's" from my quotes and songs of the day to work on being more humble and less of a narcissistic madman..! XD While I'm probably my own biggest fan and love to promote myself I looked at my blog and realized I looked slightly insane (which I am, no doubt)...

Create the change in your life you wish to see manifest. :)


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Sort:  

yes,only man can change his life & fortune by his hard work.

This comment has received a 0.94 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

This great inspiration post, I appreciate your writing. actually I always follow your post.
Andi give some inspiration .thanks a lot dear..
Friend. Upvote and resteemit

So true! Without conscous effort to effect change, it is impossible to break from one's comfort zone. Ironically, true greatness lies beyond our comfort zones. Hence, change is highly imperative.

You said it! Very well put in my opinion. Appreciate your way of taking this and share of rewording.

Your post changed my mind you're very lucky man

Nothing in my life I can attribute to luck.. I've terrible luck..!

But what I do have is persistence and a somewhat ridiculous belief in myself.

Thanks for sharing.... I like your writing...
Upvote and resteemit

good job i like this keep it up thanks for shareing

agree with this quote.
i also belive that.

Petition to add 'Klye's' back.

Also, start by changing the smallest possible thing as that'll make the beginning easier.

So if you want to wake up early, wake up just 15 minutes earlier than yesterday.
Keep reducing 15 minutes daily and you'll reach your target easily.

(This is the one thing I'm struggling with too lol)

Yes !
You are the Key of your own success !

That's how the cookie crumbles! X

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48