KLYE's Quote of the Day #41

in #quote7 years ago

Generally I do a short little write up explaining how the quotes mean something to me and perhaps others... But I think Stephen Hawking said all that need be said above. Rest in Peace


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Sort:  

aww these are beautiful :)) so sad what happened!! i love the last quote!!x

Yeah the last one kind of grabbed me too.. It's so true.

Granted to have loved and lost is better than never loved at all.

Meaningful quotes. A renowned physicist and science ambassader will always be missed. RIP.

well post dear.every know some think new on your post,keep it up..
love it.

Great post dear the meaning of the quote is wonderful.

Great Post
Thanks for sharing this writing
I appreciate your post......

Impressive words.

What a very profound sentence. Life is full of struggle, if we want something, then fight to get it. Whatever it is, though sometimes it is so heavy.

Nice post. Thanks for sharing @klye. I like stephen hwaking. He is very good teacher.

The first two quotes are more typical for a scientist. I believe he is one of few scientists who appreciate love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62907.73
ETH 2531.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62