KLYE's Quote of the Day #3

in #quote6 years ago

Bah! I fell behind on my posting duties again while scrambling to get my old tenants out and new tenants in. Seems everyone is almost settled in now though! Which is pretty nice.

Skidded the 2 kids I had in the master bedroom upstairs for being snakes, leaving massive messes everywhere and being for lack of a better term sneaky disrespectful jackoffs.

Have 2 good looking ladies filling the rooms that this month left open, so good so far..!

Will be catching up on QOTD's / Witness Updates and other stuff here today.. :)



VOTE
KLYE

for Witness!
 

Sort:  

I wondered where you were.

Now you see my chats with you about tenants the last year are real, in a way sort of glad you relate better now LOL

Thanks for dropping by my page today with a massive Klye vote.

I've been hurting so that put a smile on my face,

Thank you man.

Got you with some more floppy uptucks.

Haven't forgort about Ole' Barry. Don't worry.

Welcome back, the blockchain has been missing your special kind of spunk to it!

Mmmm spunk.. Erm.. I mean.. whut.

Nice words Thanks Resteemed @klye

Thanks for the resteemin' lovely.

Nice to see you back!

I myself vanished for durn near a year: mostly because I got caught up in politics.

That's why I am partly in this mess, politics, on my end.

the dirt and lies and corruption I uncovered for 4 straight years giving all my time to the community, and of course targeted by agencies and the police state for being fed up and informed.

Videos out there on my activism if you want to look @nxtblog

YT has actually buried my search results, with their analytics on everything from my city hall speeches, to protests, to fluoride activism, and dealing with police sent to harass me.

Run over by car and life changed was bad enough but they just heap it on you to ruin you, when you speak out.

Cowards in public "service", basically the whole lot of them.

Geez, what a hand to be dealt. At least, you came into your own on Steemit.

In case you ever have any doubt about Steemit being a public service, @ned and @dan , read the above comment.

Thanks man. I have lost a lot of support here the last few months due to politics but I have always been honest.

Steemit has helped me and I regularly tag and mention our 2 #SteemitDads there, in my posts as a reminder to others, and myself.

Thanks again man.

Appreciate the kind welcome!

Good to see you back as well! A year is a loooong time to get caught up in politics! Cheers.

Yeah, it was. Funny, I spent a lot of it burrowing into a theory of politics called "the managerial revolution." Damme, I even spent a few month writing about it: a manuscript that I planned to post here on Steemit if it hadn't grown to more than 40,000 words. (!)

Should post it anyways! I'd be interested in seeing your minds process. :)

I want to see what he has to say also man.

Hope it all works out for you this time @klye ! Good Luck ! Still voting for you as witness ! keep up the great work !✌👍😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98