KLYE's Quote of the Day #10

in #quote7 years ago

Like the people etched in history its a known fact that anything you take time to learn and integrate into your day to day life ends up becoming more refined and efficient. This applies to basically all things humans do in their lives. It's the never-ending, ever raising bar one sets for themselves that ultimately decides how a person carries themselves to success.

If you enjoy something and would like to get better at it I highly urge you to spend atleast 5 minutes to an hour each day if you can afford it to focus on the activity you wish to master, allowing it to become not just something you're working towards learning but something you can wield and apply to the reality around you. I've faith in you, have faith in you.

Thanks for reading this hopefully ambition inspiring blurb!

BONUS ASSHATTERY FROM A HATE WANKER

Now for a VERY (lol) important message from @shla-rafia regarding my QOTD series:

No sir, I will not stop trying to inspire people to do better. You can go fXck your greasy un-showered underachieving degenerate hat while you sleep on the streets some more.. if you think for a friggin' moment that trying to butt in on my post and demoralize me down to your level of existence is going to fly.. you best check your shitty attitude & work ethic at the door.

* * Deep Breath * *

<./endrant>

I'll leave you with that! Seems I'm caught up now on this series. Stay tuned for more inpirational quotes from characters and history and hater slaying!

Thanks for reading, voting, commenting and Steemin'!



VOTE
KLYE

for Witness!
 

Sort:  

Please don't ever stop posting this litness

Hahahahah. Litness. I like that.

Thanks for the fun word.. I'll likely be deploying it in future posts. <3

Now for a VERY (lol) important message from @shla-rafia regarding my QOTD series:

Please sir, don't even notice people like that. Keep posting quality stuffs. Only great people have critics. Continue the good work.

Had to highlight his silliness..

"Haters gonna hate, haters gonna hate, but I'll be fucking models while they sit and masturbate"
-Borgore

Again Superb Quotes love your posts @klye Resteemed

With the power of inner strength, you can achieve what you want.
Thanks for sharing the great quotes with us. You are doing a good job keep writing and inspiring.

@klye...you ruined the whole thing!

I voted you as witness today; and, was going to upvote this post until you tainted it with the negativity of someone I wouldn't have even known existed.

If you continue with these positive posts; PLEASE do not give attention to negativity; at least not simultaneously. It ruins everything uplifting about this post.

I guess this floats on the heels of a lot of childish backbiting on the Steemit platform, so, pardon my humble opinion.

Peace.

Oh noes. .... D:

I was simply spotlighting an asshat. I don't let people walk on top of me nor be fools without proper applause and returning their cheeky attitude.

Thanks for the witness vote.. Truly do appreciate that, but was it truly necessary to scold me for doing what I would expect from anyone who doesn't put up with being bullied or bitched at on here? Ehhhh.

I fight shit with shit and always have.. and always will. Shla-raf is a touch of 2-faced and only broods in negative manners and shilling shitcoins.. What I should have done was said nothing and just bombed his posts with flags like the rest of the warring factions do here.. But alas I thought this would be more effective and humbling to him rather than ripping the few dollars he needs to survive from him.

Thank you for your feedback. Regardless of how it sounds above I do honestly appreciate you expressing your feelings.

Loading...

what a quote ....! i love it
btw nice handwriting too !
Resteeming ur post.

Haters gonna hate all the time, but your hater slaying is at another level :) I have been reading and enjoying your quotes...keep them coming :)

Thanks my man, appreciate the encouragement after having to deal with Shla-whatever his name is.. <3

Now for a VERY (lol) important message from @shla-rafia regarding my QOTD series:

I unfollowed him after he posted a rant of his own, against @heiditravels . Dunno what the issue was about, but I didn't need the drama.

Your own rant made me glad I did. :)

Dude seems to play jealous victim well.. Almost as if we didn't take him in and accept him only to get shit on as a whole.. Normally I let shit like that slide.. but when you come onto a post meant to inspire only to cast loser vibes... Nah. May he become the champion he seemingly can't stand in others.

I have long chosen you as a witness. Thank you for your life motivation. I hone my skills in the field that I enjoy and it has brought me the happiness path. Thank you for your support @klye.

I am glad to hear of your successes, will never mock you for your failures and will try and guide you towards your true potential! Cheers!

I am very happy if you want to guide me. I want to go forward step here. Please give me a way to be useful here.

Posting original content is the way..!

Unique posts and articles are king here. :)

Yes I did it all. I feel embarrassed if I give that is not mine. Thank you for your kind advice @klye.

Are these better titled "quote of the hour" now? :P

No.. I'm merely catching up on the days I missed while shuffling the tenants in the house and getting tied up with KLYE-MINER tech support. :)

Whatever you say, bud. Yer a hard guy to wanna argue with, lol.

Impossible to argue with in fact!

That being said, I'm often wrong, but in admitting that wrongness and being open to correction I've an edge over the mongoloid whom thinks they know it all. :)

I know nothing. But I do have some amount of skill in the area of compiling research and relating what I've studied in an easy to digest fashion. :)

Also.. I'm gonna have to look up the definition of mongoloid after this ...

https://en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Mongoloid

Wikipedia relates stuff that is like... Woah... I'm just gonna leave that there

Mongoloid in the way I intended means low IQ individuals.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63768.57
ETH 2478.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54