KLYE's Qoute of the Day #46

in #quote7 years ago

While at times it may just seem like the easier or more logical choice to give up and throw in the towel when faced with a daunting task the truth of the matter is that the only time you ever fail is when you decide to give up on something. No one likes a quitter really.. Unless you're quitting something detrimental to yourself or those around you. I've been a loser, I've been a winner... And you know what? I'd sooner keep trying and eventually become a winner than take the way way out and become a loser again! Have a gooder STEEM famjam!


Vote KLYE for Witness!

Sort:  

agree with this quote.
i also belive that.

This comment has received a 0.25 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @mahadihasanzim.

Agree with this quote...I appreciate your writing..
thanks for sharing..

"Can't Stop. Won't Stop..."

That's right winners never quite they keep on pushing up

Hi Klye
Do you have a plan to be a owner of any booster?

I built one... yes.

Not deploying it though at the moment. More important stuff to do before I can finish off the code.

Unfortunately, and also...

It is the wise person who knows when to quit.

There are times to walk away from a project.
These are almost never when the going gets tough, but
when you wake up and realize that the path you are on is no longer serving your being.

Like in "Who Moved My Cheese" you need to realize that while you are building towards something, the earth is shifting, and you are changing.

It is like so many of my friends are finally feeling like they are getting somewhere in this making money thing. And they do not realize, nor i fell, comprehend that the world is changing. That cryptos aren't just the thing to invest in, that the whole fiat money thing is about to bite the dust.

"I don't want to hear about those stupid cryptos, i am finally starting to get a handle on things. I am saving 10% of my earnings in the stock market in a 401k and if I continue for 20 years i will have something..."

Wow..i like this writing..so sweet inspiration...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72