You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Love the skin your in!

in #quote6 years ago

After reading this post and your introduce yourself post I can say only that you are one absolutely awesome human being. You took an obstacle, kicked it's ass, made it your bitch and are educating and inspiring others with your story and life. Awesome! My biggest struggle early on in life was addiction. I say was because by the grace of God I have been addiction free for many years (outside of coffee and cigarettes). I do still struggle with an annoying type of OCD but I too have learned to live it and even laugh at myself.

Erin, You keep doing you and keep up the great work and positive attitude. You rock!

Sort:  

Thank you. There a few years what it totally kicked my are so it nice to be on the flip side. I still struggle some days with the mental health side of it all but each day is another I get to live that could have been stolen from me. Thsnk thou for taking the time to find and read my into post. 😁

It was my pleasure Erin! I can only imagine how tough something like that must be at times but you have a strength that most people can only admire.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67