Ricahrd Brown IBM, Quote on Bitcoin

in #quote6 years ago


image.png


“Had you asked me five years ago, I would just say it was impossible. Bitcoin and cryptocurrencies solved this problem of coming to a consensus globally where you don’t trust anybody else.”


by Richard Brown, executive architect, IBM



Origin of quote

Finextra interview with IBM architect Richard G Brown about Bitcoin and Litecoin

Sort:  

I hope they at least change my wallet :D

I like it nice post

You have collected your daily Power Ups! Your posts received total upvotes worth of 14.26$.
Learn how to power up smart here!

Thanks for sharing! It will enable a brighter future for all , especially emerging markets. It's an exciting time to be alive ! cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87