NLP thought for today #1

in #quote6 years ago

Be in love with your life.Every detail of it. (13).png

How you relate to yourself influences how you relate to other people.

If you do not have it in you (the validation and the acceptance), you will be looking for it elsewhere.

Start within. Work on your perception of yourself.

Only then you will be able to be yourself and the "best you" in front of others.

Why am I sharing this?

As you might learn from the video I posted earlier, I am currently doing an online NLP (=neuro linguistic programming) course. I have read numerous NLP books in the past and thought that a comprehensive online course would deepen my knowledge about the subject. Throughout the course, I am having numerous AHA moments that I would love to share with you. Who knows, maybe it will help you, maybe it will motivate you, maybe it will spark a little AHA moment in your mind, too. And that will be the biggest reward.

Your inspiranka

Sort:  

I've always been fascinated by the studies of NLP, really glad I found this post. Knowing one's self is key.... I find the brain so interesting =) If I hadn't studies commerce, I would have chosen psychology....

Oh, I totally agree. Btw I have actually chosen psychology as my field of studies first but then changed it to management as it was too much about science and doing experiments and writing research papers. However, I am still fascinated by psychology, human brain and how it works. Have you done any NLP courses?

I like reading books about psychology. Unfortunately I have not studied this formally. Finding great content can always help us learn more about different topics =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56325.56
ETH 2374.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33