You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: NLP thought for today #1

in #quote6 years ago

I've always been fascinated by the studies of NLP, really glad I found this post. Knowing one's self is key.... I find the brain so interesting =) If I hadn't studies commerce, I would have chosen psychology....

Sort:  

Oh, I totally agree. Btw I have actually chosen psychology as my field of studies first but then changed it to management as it was too much about science and doing experiments and writing research papers. However, I am still fascinated by psychology, human brain and how it works. Have you done any NLP courses?

I like reading books about psychology. Unfortunately I have not studied this formally. Finding great content can always help us learn more about different topics =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55971.81
ETH 2362.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32