Develop Any Habit Or Thought

in #quote5 years ago (edited)

Hi Beautiful Readers,

Developing a new habit or though ain't a hard nut to crack but cutting off the old habit is a bit difficult task for every one of us. Some bad habits need to be changed but replacing such habits into good habits can be possible instead of finishing them.

If you want to adopt a new habit which is ultimately good for you then go ahead and work on it. I know You can do it. Develop a new habit which you think it is a must for you. Starting would be a little tough but nothing is impossible and start working on it.

“You Can Develop Any Habit Or Thought Or Behavior That You Consider Desirable Or Necessary.” -Brian Tracy



Image Source

I also changed some of the bad habits like sleeping like a horse till the late morning and finding myself tired all day. It was a bit difficult for me in the starting but later on, I adopted a new habit to replace the late sleeping then I felt myself a lighter one who's active all day long. I am happy that I start morning walk to cut off this bad habit.

Get Daily Resteems & Upvotes

Posted Using:

Posted using eSteem Surfer

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @ikrahch! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 3500 comments. Your next target is to reach 4000 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I am @borges.barilla and I believe your post ads value to the Steemit platform. ( some weeks ago I just started a new habit ... I wrote about it here Well, just sharing similar engagements

I believe Steemit holds a massive Cultural & Human potential. We can't let it fade and perish to the bidbot's blind hungry.
Have a great day, and keep up with the excellent work!

I am a manual human-curator that will make available all my Steem Power to authors deserving support.

You have my 100% upvote!

It is hard to change habits. I guess there are pros and cons to that. I also need to get up earlier and go to bed earlier. I am naturally a night owl.

I agreed with you that its really hard nut to crack. Only punctuality can make it possible..😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77