You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KLYE's Quote of the Day #19

in #quote6 years ago (edited)

My goal in life is to improve my life in order for me to achieve normality. I believe that being normal is the optimum way of life and all else are just a bonus. @klye

Sort:  

I'd say you're one of the more real and normal ones around man.. Granted I strive to be exceptional.. Normal is boring! XD

We humans are designed for excitement as evidenced by our front-facing eyesight. That's why we hunt and kill and make wars with fellow humans.

I think it goes down to our engrained tribalism.. genetically programmed into us. XD

Being a predator species is neat though, couldn't imagine being lower on the food chain!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65