You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Quit Quora (recently rejoined) & Steem Is The Future

in #quora5 years ago

Glad you are off the the Quora kick, @theycallmedan. You efforts are better placed here.

I saw you resteemed the post asking us to promote 3speak. I would do it, but have no idea of its purpose or difference from dtube. All I know is that is is a closed club and only some people can get in.

I know you are a big supporter of it. If you could do a steem post with concrete details an idiot could understand, I will gladly try to help promote. I see the huge rewards, so it must be a good place.

off topic - our friend the bern is causing carnage all over the place. You can look at his comment/reply stream and how many posts he has down voted to invisible to see the nastiness going on all over steem. People who have never even heard of him before the fork are being down voted and attacked. Not one person - many, many people are getting creamed right now. His "z" account is also our biggest power up this week, so he is getting ready to do even more damage.

I think this would be a good place for you and your roving gang of down voters for the good of steem. Anyone coming to look on STEEM while thinking about joining will see these horrible comments within minutes.

Many thanks for all you do for all of us. Dan. I am a big fan of the changes of NewSTEEM and realize we are working through bumps in the road now. I'm doing all I can to keep the small fish posting and working 18 hours a day at it. The bleed is pretty bad.

Praying my small efforts will help us grow into the vibrant place I see in my dreams. We have so many places for success to happen - and it is happening in some of them. I am ever the optimist.

Sort:  

Excellent comment @fitinfun

I also don't really know the difference between dtube and 3speak.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64302.59
ETH 2654.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83