You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Quit Quora (recently rejoined) & Steem Is The Future

in #quora5 years ago

I really liked Musing.io when it was in its prime on Steem. It is still out there, but I don't think it gets the traffic it used to when they had their delegation. I really enjoyed spending my time there answering questions and giving advice about the things I have experienced in my life. It was such a great dapp that my wife even got a Steem account so she could answer questions. She has no desire to blog but she said to me "I can answer questions". I wish it would get the support and backing it deserves again. If it does it would need to be run much better this time. It was very evident why they lost their delegation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63470.48
ETH 2544.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72