You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Quit Quora (recently rejoined) & Steem Is The Future

in #quora5 years ago

I've written a year ago about Quora's censorship, actually I've written constantly about that since they started to apply a heavy handed censorship on subjects defying historical facts to serve propaganda, and how they on multiple occasions 'collapsed' (their term for soft censorship) my answers and later they banned me from interacting for a while - forgot exactly how long - and since then I'm doing a backup of my answers there here on steemit including the answers in my posts and linking to the source on Quora.

When sharing my answers on Quora on the social media pages, groups, and accounts I have access to, I share them from the steemit posts.

Here's an example of Quora's moderators' censorship: https://steemit.com/busy/@arabisouri/quora-s-admins-do-not-like-criticism-of-terrorists

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85