You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 一起来QunQun “steemit社群”互动吧

in #qunqun6 years ago

English Version On Todays Article:

Title: Let's join QunQun "steemit community" interactively

Here is a picture no: 1

Photo by @maiyude design  

Last night, when I saw an article in @susanli3769 , I mentioned QunQun (this name seems to be the only one at the moment, I didn't see the Chinese name, and it feels a bit like a group of people.) This new stuff, with a curious heart, also tried to use The next time, I feel pretty good, I wrote this article, hoping to have some reference and help for the students who want to join and experience QunQun.  

QunQun can be downloaded in the market. If you want to download the experience quickly, you can scan my invitation code as shown below: 

Here is a picture no: 2

 This invitation code can only invite 20 new members. The students who want to use can start first.  

Open QunQun, you will see this phone software is still a Beta version, as shown below, 

Here is a picture no: 3

 The first time you contact QunQun, you will find that it is very similar to the Knowledge Planet (named before the small circle). You can build groups in it and the interface is very similar. See the picture below. 

Here is a picture no: 4

Here is a picture no: 5

Here is a picture no: 6

 The difference is that when Knowledge Planet joined the group, some groups set a fee, and later it was also canceled to build the group. They did not know what it was and QunQun countered it, setting a threshold for Jianqun, such as the use of a Yaohao system (lottery). ), Every time you draw 2qunqun coins, you will get a chance to build a group when you get your number. In addition, you need to lock the 49qunqun currency to build a group. This is very interesting. To know the psychology of many people, buy up or not buy it, since you Restrictions have created a mental cues that are hard to find for "groups." Therefore, there have been a lot of people flocking to draw lots to build groups.  

The first time I used QunQun, I wanted to create a steemit community, but unfortunately there was no qunqun coin, @susanli3769gave me 100 qunqun coins enthusiastically ((thank you @susanli3769 )) and I also tried to draw 

Here is a picture no: 7

Here is a picture no: 8

Here is a picture no: 9

Here is a picture no: 10


 Did not expect the first draw, even in a sudden, scared not surprised to stab it?
  

Finally, a big wave of formal announcements, I established the “ Steemit Community ” on QunQun , welcome everyone to join in an interactive exchange!  

Join QunQun “ steetmit community ” classmates, please tell me your account ID in the group, I will pay attention and give praise on steemit! :) 

Here is a picture no: 11

This article written by my friend: rivalhw 
  • Thanks my friend for your kind of words.


  • Have a good day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61195.86
ETH 3009.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80