3# TVಠ_ಠPicture Quiz - MEME Contest: WIN🏆25 WhaleShares & 2.50 SBD @bellyrub!😎 WINNERS + NEW SHOW!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #quizmeme7 years ago

Screenshot_1.png


Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Whats good Steemians? NEW WEEK is here, let us have some FUN! Some already know about this Contest, as it ended a month ago or so. BUT, @kid4life is here to take over, where @danyelk left it. I see cool potential here, a place where we could laugh, chat and get to know each other more! Everyone is welcome to join in the action or just stop by to show some support! I made some changes, check them out!

This contest is actually a two-sided thing. So you could win twice, or have a better chance to win in general!

Hopefully, you will like my idea, as I "Upgraded" the contest a bit. Please share your opinion! Let us start with the juicy part of this post... Oh yes, Oh yes! I can't wait to see how we do:)
1w2hl8.jpg


WINNERS OF OUR PREVIOUS CHALLENGE HERE!

cc.png

  • 25 WhaleShares: @xyzashu (PROVIDE ME THE OpenLedger account name, or provide me the URL of the post, and get a 25% upvote from @officialfuzzy himself, worth a cool - 4.50 $ - on it!

Screenshot_1.png

It was actually episode 3, but you were the closest Mahh Man!


  • @bellyrub: @xyzashu you are a double champ bro, congrats!

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png
I watch all sorts of stuff. Okay, so under us is this weeks photo, SUITS IS THE SERIES, and the one who gets the SEASON and the EPISODE right, WINS 25 WhaleShares, please if you are new with WhaleShares click HERE! If you have any questions, feel free to get in the WhaleShares Discord Channel, find me kid4life#7262 and we will work it out! ALSO, if we get the right feedback, I WILL UP THE STAKES, and maybe come up with something to reward more of you great people!

"GUESS", NOW! The SEASON and the EPISODE, SUIT people!

Screenshot_3.png


Screenshot_1.png

Let's make some funny MEMES! I LOVE MEMES! WE LOVE MEMES, at least the good ones I guess:P I never get sweet $$$ for my memes so I said what the hell, let me at least see some cool ones AND PICK ONE, WHO WILL WIN A SWEET @bellyrub worth 2.50 SBD, let me inform you that our @bellyrub has almost 500K SP, stacked up and waiting to rub! ALSO, I more than welcome the idea to make more winners in the near future. It's up to you guys, feedback is everything lolz:)

FIRST READ THIS!

  • Make a post with your MEME, download the photo HERE!

  • USE THE TITLE: "TV Picture Quiz MEME Contest" and use the MAIN TAG #quizmeme!

  • ADD things/edit it as you please!

  • 3 Entries per person

  • Feel free to leave your link of the entry in the comment section!

Where to make a MEME? Go to Imgflip.com

Here is my freshly made MEME, to start the action! I know its $hit, I put my hopes on you! Good luck!😎

1wx3nb.jpg

See you again next MONDAY! AND DO NOT FORGET TO UPVOTE THIS POST, as its needed for your entries to be VALID!


WhaleShares Project thanks go to @akrid & @officialfuzzy! All the @team members on board, shout out to you 2!

whaleshares logo.png


Hey, would you like to help us make @bellyrub even more powerful? Making our rewards bigger? More winners? Well, there is something you can do... VOTE our man @zeartul for WITNESS here, click;) Thank you!
DQmbC7agWSf7j3sgf3UnJsjTk1R2o1jsHRWBZk24YmPv8aR_1680x8400.png
zeartul.gifHe just looks a bit "scary", but in fact he loves a sweet @bellyrub:)

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png

cc.png

Screenshot_1.png
finish.gif
cc.png

Sort:  

Season 3 - Episode 5, I'll make a meme tomorrow!

fun post, thanks

BOSSMAN2.JPG

Ty you for your entries! Looking forward to the meme!;)

Pls feel free to join in my other contests as well!

list challengev.jpg

Hey @kid4life! Thank you for considering me though I was one episode too soon! Here is my Bitshares ID:

xyz000

(N.B.: It's three zeroes and not O's).

Coming up with a meme was real fun. Thank you once again for suggesting me to make one 😊

Hey Bossman!

Ty for providing tha ID;)

Gimme 1 hour tops..

No prob you just have fun!

I'd too like to go for Season-3, Episode-5 but since it's already answered with the Shadow of a Doubt, I'd opt for the end game i.e. Season-3, Episode-8 😊.

I should better focus on a meme then ...LOL!

@kid4life, will you please recheck the link given in:

Make a post with your MEME, download the photo HERE!

ooouch ty! :))

Will change it!

Season 3 , Episode 5

Make a meme 2!:)) We are short on them;)

wasn't clear to me that the two contests are connected. sorry, no time for a meme before the end of the 7 day post age :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58148.81
ETH 2345.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35