Day 3 - How Many Leaves 🍁 Can You See? 🤩Steemit BWPhotography Challenge & Quiz

in #quiz6 years ago (edited)

I added a QUIZ to my challenge to make it more interesting.

#danceweekend is not over yet @uwelang

image

Who can answer this question will get some Steem from @mammasitta

So here are the guidelines I was given from @barrydutton, I will post them for you too

-- 7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-- Present one image every day for seven days
-- No people ( I changed that rule ) 😉
-- No explanation ( I changed this rule as well )
-- Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-- Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now I must nominate another Steemian to keep this going.

I am nominating @michaelvagas and hope he will have fun.

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @massivevibration & #steemitvibes on twitter

2nd Resteem Blog for @mammasitta

image

Sort:  

https://steemit.com/obeyallrules-missallfun/@massivevibration/day-4-what-is-angel-s-favourite-island-steemit-bwphotography-challenge-and-quiz

There was a lot of confusion about my last quiz and the right answer counting those leaves.

Sorry for the delay but I had no electricity for 2 days:)
I counted 20 but after so many different replies I am not sure anymore.

@mammasitta will double up the STEEM from 3 to 6 If you are the first who replies with todays question : " What is sweet Angel's favourite Island? "

Goguygogirlgoguygogirrrl massssive vibrrrrra

3 Steem are waiting for the winner announced tomorrow ! 💯

@mammasitta what is result and who is winner..?

Sorry having problems with electricity last 2 days. Soon!!! @rabeel

ohhhh its ok, i think you yourself still counting those leafs , good job. haahaha.

🤪😬😬😬

Check the new Post 😬😬😬

🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️ It was already too boring that Bw challenge right??? 😉 if you want to earn 3 Steem you must count :) @sciencevienna

I think i see 15?

Oh well oh well I need to doublecheck 🤩🤩🤩

I will make a post later today :)

I've counted several times: 20 leaves 🍁

In this way the BW-challenge is very funny :)

We are still counting because now we are confused because so many opinions Hahhaa

I see 20, even as this some to much, as I wish to see at least 6 less....

I am so confused because Ai many different opinions . I will make a post later and announce

I see 17 ^^'

Good question ! 👯‍♀️👯‍♀️👯‍♀️ I need to count as well

ups ^^' I have found just some more leaves 🙈

You are all wrong, it is 18 :)

Still counting 🤪

17 - Final answer.

😋 let’s find out

ohhhhhh My God......
I think 22 leaves.

Wow that many ? Really? 🐥🐥🐥

Hahhaa I announce the winner tomorrow

i am waiting for your prize...

I don't see any leaves, only pasties and jewelry.

You must be blind By now Hahhaa

There are 0 leaves, only plastic ones and pasties (which aren't leaves, by the way)

Ok ok ok 🍀🍀🍀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83