Day 4 - What Is Angel's Favourite Island? Steemit BWPhotography Challenge & Quiz

There was a lot of confusion about my last quiz and the right answer counting those leaves. 

Day 3 - How Many Leaves 🍁 Can You See? Steemit BWPhotography Challenge & Quiz

Sorry for the delay but I had no electricity for 2 days. 

I counted 20 but after so many different replies, I am not sure anymore. 

@mammasitta will double up the STEEM from 3 to 6, it you are the first one who replies with todays question : 

What is sweet Angel's favourite Island? 



I added a QUIZ to my challenge to make it more interesting.

So here are the guidelines I was given from @barrydutton, I will post them for you too-- 

7 black & white images that represent an aspect of your life
-- Present one image every day for seven days
-- No people ( I changed that rule ) 😉
-- No explanation ( I changed this rule as well )
-- Nominate someone every day. Although anyone can join in
-- Use the tag: #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your five tags

Now I must nominate another Steemian to keep this going.

I am nominating @zeroooc and hope he will have fun and will use our tag "austian-steemit for his entries

Created with @esteemapp

Follow @massivevibration & #steemitvibes on twitter

2nd Resteem Blog for @mammasitta

Sort:  

Bali (cause arschkalt in Hamburg)

Wow I am impressed that you even guessed the town where this image was taken :)
Check your wallet and Congratulations!!! #Bali Oh Bali indeed!!!

THANK YOUUUUU

xx

very very welcome!

I get a nice hot PUNSCH at our next #steemit-meetup :)

Congratulations lieber @sciencevienna!

Wir sehen uns am Sonntag P:

Freue mich schon auf Euch 2

Freu mich auch auf unser Treffen, ich bring den Ledger mit :)

auf jeden Fall <3

image

Thats naught one.

Hahha kind of naughty indeed ! European style of advertising :)

Bali, maybe more specifically....Gili Trawangan

Its BALI !!! Nothing BUT Bali :)

Hihi I know ^^
Since I was a bit late to the answer I thought I'd play a bit.
On Gili T there was an amazing bar at the end of the road called "The Exile". I recommend it. There was only one road and no cars, it's brilliant

I usually go only to Gili Air.....for the Techno Festival and I think I will write about this one soon and show some breathtaking images. So cool that you know the area.

It's an amazing place, should get a tattoo there one day :P

I got the best contacts for Tatoo artists there, if you go back one day

Sounds like a deal for eternity.
If the day comes I'll hit you up ^^

Do they use like the bamboo sticks and oldschool needles and stuff? I imagine them like gnarly monks.

Exactlyyyy Those ones :)

I love bali!!!!!!! Love you my friend.

Yes yes and more yes!!!! hahahaaa ......sometimes its too serious on steemit . right?

Haha too serious but we are here to lighren the atmosphere right?😁🤗

Thats awsome entry for sevendaybnwchallenge, nice shot selection. good luck.

sorry you didn't win this time :)

my answer is 20 in last quiz check it.

Wait I'm too late?

Yes my dear ....You are :)

Ah okay awesome place this is and it's amazing

Beautiful photo I love it .
Bali is heaven of travel

Namaste

Om Swastyastu !!! Yes it is indeed!

The answer is Bali as Angel's love Bali. keep sharing. @massivevibration am I right?

That’s very correct and This time the winner got 6 Steem already from @mammasitta
All Angels love Bali indeed 😉

Damn I seem to forget em it has to be in vienna or Germany yes yes yes that should be it wow dang!

The photo was taken close to Hamburg and she looooovesssss Bali !!!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Please check this Breaking News!

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

very nice that you voted but it would be nicer to comment reg the post and not put your link instead. steemit works a bit different and people don't appreciate spam comments.
Its just an advice if you like to be successful here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14