Day 2 - Quitting Smoking

in #quitnow8 years ago

Figured i'd chronicle my adventure quitting cigarettes here. Currently, it is the second full day I have gone. I smoked only one cigarette on Sunday, so I am pretty proud of that as well.


My current thoughts,  Day 2:

Fuck.

Guess I will just keep looking for good Steem content from you guys. However, I am seeing a lot of shit posted, if you could kindly spend some time reading your post and asking yourself if it's actually worth reading before posting, I'd appreciate it,

Thanks.

P.S. I wasn't going to add a picture but apparently that is the general consensus here, cus thumbnails r 1337 right? I made sure it was labeled for reuse.





Sort:  

Grats on Quitting

I wrote an article with steps that can help drastically reduce the stress of quitting. Makes is a whooole lot easier.
Check it Out

How's your progress?

Simply Great Information and Presentation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02