An April Snowstorm 4/2/18

The Easter weekend came and went, and now here we are on April 2nd, and the Yankees Home Opener has been postponed by snow. So be it, Jedi. I don’t know what we’ll talk about tonight, I’ll think of something.

Become my boss on Patreon
Make a one-time contribution on Paypal

Check out my YouTube channel for tons of great content and to catch the show with the best live chat on YouTube!

Also Live M-F @ 6:45pm EST On:
Periscope
Twitch
Gaslight

Find Us Around The Web:
Join the QF Discord Chat
Minds
Twitter
BitChute

Listen To The Podcast Anytime On:
iTunes
SoundCloud
Google Play

Sort:  

Highly rEsteemed!

Screen Shot 2018-03-18 at 9.59.00 PM.png

Great and i love it..

People who liked this post also liked:

Jerome Corsi and Qanon, Army Jack and A858 Coders or Shills compromised? by @defango

#QWHO? NXIVM Part III: Bronfmans, Libya, MB, Sex Trafficking, #TRUTH by @dakini5d

#Orcheva: Logo design for SteemBounty by @orcheva

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

Frank
Have an absolutely awesome birthday! Mine is in 18 days! I am a 4/20 child.
As I have stated before, your show is the most refreshing thing on the web today. I will donate as soon as I am able. Sales of miniature barbed wire are picking up as they do when the Walking Dead comes back on TV. (The Lucy fanatics).
If there any of you out there my mini barbed wire is available on eBay as well as etsy.
Have the time of your life and I will continue to send your show to everyone I know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50