The Power and Mystery of Frank Bacon | Quite Frankly, The Most Shocking Interview You Will Ever Hear

in #quitefrankly6 years ago

This could easily be a crisis actor laying the ground work for the defense of numerous people regarding whats about to GO PUBLIC ...

Suspicious ...

Scott Anthony - Published on Jun 16, 2018 - Video Courtesy Of: @quitefrankly - Video Link:

Screen Shot 2018-06-18 at 3.29.12 PM.png

Kundalini is a very very dangerous thing. Having a full-blown kundalini awakening last year after Vipassana retreat I have experienced enormous pain during 10 hours meditation every day until noW. Just pain. My life is upside-down now. Everyone is talking about bliss and happiness. I have experienced extreme bliss and compassion for only 2 weeks right after the explosion of millions of atoms in my head during the burst. That is it. Do not try to awaken it if you are not willing and capable to meditate of how many hours kundalini wants you to meditate which will be many many hours a day. These people in the video are only talking about "active" kundalini which is not the full-blown kundalini itself. It is completely different thing. ~Jan San

TURN THE PAGE WITH THE LINK BELOW!

SEC-C SSOB*BOSS

Sort:  

This happened to me I went through this kundalini experience at a SN Goenka vipassana retreat and almost went blind I don’t talk about this part of my experience very often. I was also sexually abused as a child and lost memories...

Doesn't it make you wonder about certain people in authority and stories breaking in the public?

As I've been predicting for some time, secrets are rising to the surface.

Thank you for your comment Sis-Star.

Awakening..jpg

My Buddhist teachers didn't address kundalini because this is only a side effect of the practice, the jhanas and vipassana process deal with the energy safely, there is no grasping if the student listens to their teachers. The pain felt as if my back and ribs were torn out of my body and I felt blood dripping down my back. I swear a dragon or snake-like energy popped out of my head and rained drool all over me, absolutely freaky visions. All I said while watching this is, "oh shit, what is that? or oh shit whats next?" After the pain, the bliss came but after the bliss more pain, ten days of silence of 10 hours a day of meditation trips through the universe of my mind.

The teachers don't want to put any ideas or labels into a student's head, so nothing is mentioned of the energies involved, one must trust the process and develop patience, right effort, and loving kindness. That's why teachers are absolutely necessary, and you must be able to trust them. Many teachers take advantage of vulnerable students at this time.

Kundalini does not control me at all, but the experience was life-changing. I am not that energy, and it does not control me. My teacher told me not to move and don't grasp or run away from what happens and that saved me from hurting myself like going blind and freaking out. Integration took years, and I had to clean up my life....hahaha.

Love you @frankbacon, we are Wayfarers on the same path. My vow is that of a Bodhisattva, to help others rather than seek Nibbana. But I can't help others until I have learned to help myself <3

BEAUTIFUL Recount of experiences @reddust. I am very grateful that these posts get your attention and remind you of some of the trials. Through my tribulations I've come to grips with my gripes and seen a "Way" to help others. But like you, I'm staying attentive to myself at this time. I'm so glad that this STEEM network can keep these connections free and clear for us.

I'm also grateful for your friendship and would certainly be lost here on SteemIt without it. Thank you for your sacred good will and continued divine inspirations.

Kundalini1.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67