Quite Frankly, I’m Charging Day Dreams - Q Anon is real CONFIRMS #PEDOGATE as real!!!!!

in #quitefrankly6 years ago

1174DAAC-0033-46D9-8B55-A8C5B3C08FAF.png

8FEF046B-835B-4878-A1E4-7C55A7C6E4A0.png

I’m looking for this man, to sell him to other men. At 10X his price at least.

~A Dangerous Man (ADM).

Sort:  

You're awesome. Stay Awesome.
Sharing one of your latest in the latest
JTS SteeMagazine.

Q confirmed is my favorite meme. Did you hear Defango admit that he's part of the group that created Q? Apparently it's the people behind the Cicada puzzle. It's a puzzle by supposed "white hats" designed to "wake people up". It's a complete deception though because it wakes them up to the idea that Trump is a god coming down from heaven to save us. I'll be doing a show on it in a few hours and taking calls. Will be interesting.

This is a good analysis. My personal perspective is that Awakening happens to each individual Independently. Not by replacing ONE False Idol with another. But there is a cultural Connection to Trump that many Americans wish to be a part of so it IS a group think effect of "wake people up." That doesn't necessarily make it "Bad," just that it's another "Channel" of information. As someone who prefers to tune into my own abilities of perception, the Q info is a nice Synchronicity to come across every now and then but it is by no means my "Soul" source of information.

The current Climate appears to be of Breakdown civilization... different than the "Breakaway" civilization that Cathrine Austin Fitts mentions. The Breakdown that I speak of is seen in the massive decentralization events that are happening and in the communities that come forth out of the disruption. SteemIt is one of the phenomena birthing out of the chaos of MASSIVE Breakdowns. And is a perfect retreat for those who have already gone through the crash course of Breakdown.

Thanks as always for your time and attention my friend,
and SteemON! ; )

Imgur

I just replied to his post about you mentioning the different claims of who Q is. He's either unaware of the affect this has on people or is deliberately messing with people. I have been affected by the truth movement mentally and eventually got myself out rabbit hole.

SOB! I thought it was too good to be true.

nice post wow amazing

sorry for writing short comment but i was too tired still tired but i dont want to up set you thats why i am wring this ... your post is amazing and i mean it

Fucking massive 2018 start!

Pizzagate is on fire again and stronger than ever, this year might well be the year of truth and freedom for humanity.

THANK YOU!
Please contact me privately to talk about Keybase ; )

Imgur

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87