You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Face Is Now On Amazon Prime For The Award Winning Best Documentary "Big Secret"!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Hello, Quinn Eaker,
I almost didn't watch "The Big Secret", because of the "conspiracy theory rubbish" statement. Glad I did. I mean this nicely but, I understand the need to spoon feed those of lesser awareness. I threw my soul down the rabbit hole, then followed it in.
My Uncle was a research chemist. In the early 1960's when the town decided to add fluoride to the drinking water, he knew it was not good. He fought it, but ignorance prevailed. It's not new, many knew and were against it. It's the definition of conspiracy!

Sort:  

Keep On!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67310.11
ETH 3522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71