Speaking On Natural Health @ The DFW Healthy Living Expo This Saturday Plus MORE! Of Course I will Also Promote Steem ;-)>

in #quinneaker6 years ago (edited)

Health is one of the most important parts of life because every part of life is better when one  is healthy and simultaneously every part of life is worse when sick or unhealthy. 


I decided to make being healthy a foundation of my life when I was 17 because I had lived for most of my life being very weak and sickly. I got sick all the time and was even bed ridden for days or weeks at a time multiple times a year....


This was NOT fun at all and when I was a teenager it was even worse because I wanted to play high school sports but I could never keep up because if I worked out to hard I would get sick. Then when I was sick I would loose my strength conditioning from the time I did actually train. 


This was not only painful but depressing as not only was sports the only thing I liked in life but also an important part of my social standing as well as how I felt about my self...


I could go into this a lot more though the point is that because of this pain and suffering I had enough incentive to dedicate my life to figuring out how to live healthy. 



Now I am thriving and almost always the healthiest person everywhere I go. From being sick all the time to now where I have only been sick 1 day in 15 years. If thats not proof I figured it out I don't know what is. 

So here is the very extensive info @gardenofeden made informing people we will be representing natural thrival this Saturday. 


We're going to the DFW Healthy Living Expo this weekend!



April 28th, 10 am to 5 pm
Will Rogers Memorial Center & Facilities
3401 W Lancaster Ave, Fort Worth, Texas 76107


Healthy Living Expos provide for jam-packed, fun filled days for young-married adults with sports-active kids; and on-the-move adults in search of life’s next adventure. The event is geared towards helping businesses, communities, and individuals come together to spread the health and connect with one another!


I am speaking at 1:10 pm on Natural Health.



From 2:45 to 3:45 pm, I am hosting an inspirational & informative workshop to showcase and incredible array of amazing uses for hydrogen peroxide, diatomaceous earth, colloidal silver, colloidal gold, 100% gum spirits of turpentine, and nascent iodine for enhancing and protecting health in the body and around the home! 




Check out our new series on the many ways you can use hydrogen peroxide, and peruse past articles about diatomaceous earth, colloidal silver, colloidal gold, and nascent iodine. We did a thorough series on using 100% gum spirits of turpentine to clear candida overgrowth that's worth a read too! 



We will have a beautiful booth set up to offer our honorable, sustainable goods by donation towards our humanitarian outreach. We will bring:

-High Vibe Health Supplements
-Beyond Organic, Wildcrafted Herbal Blends
-Medicinal Jewelry
-orgonite
-handcrafted & sustainable goods

And as usual, 100% of proceeds we raise are dedicated to feeding, clothing, housing, educating, and healing more people than ever before!



We are super excited to be spreading the health at the spring kick-off Healthy Living Expo!! Hope to see you there!


Cheers to your health and happiness! 



Because we stand in support of the greatest good & especially the revolutionary potential of this platform, we've never cashed out any $teem or even powered down - which is good for everyone! This means that when you upvote our posts, you are increasing the value of your own $teem wealth as well! 



Do you believe our efforts are valuable and beneficial for the world? 

Can you match our annual contributions of feeding 40,000, saving 350,000 pounds of trash from the landfill, achieving a negative carbon footprint, providing a safe space for families and children to thrive, and educating hundreds of thousands of people for free?? If you don't have the time or manpower to change the world in this way, then consider sharing your resources so we can do the work for you! 

Become a GOE patron on Patreon:
https://www.patreon.com/gardenofeden



THE GARDEN OF EDEN PROPERTY IN ARLINGTON, TEXAS IS NOW FOR SALE. We will be happy to negotiate offers in CRYPTO or USD!



We're hosting the LAST EPIC EVENT at our property before launching into the next dimension AND WE WANT YOU TO BE THERE!!!


4 Day EDEN METAMORPHOSIS Festival will feature:

- Live Music, fire dancing, magic shows, and more!
- World-renowned, fire-kissed Eden cuisine
- All you can eat, all day long, all included!
- Inspiring presentations & workshops
- Sustainable living & inspiration
- Crisp refreshing outdoor well showers
- Sleeping under the stars
- Jam sessions
- Daily yoga
- Campfires
++++ MORE MORE MORE MORE!!!!!


To make this event even more awesome we will be having international award winning film director Alex Voss.  His most recent success was the internationally acclaimed The Big Secret, which has won multiple awards including the best documentary in the Nice Film Festival. The documentary exposes the reality of modern health industries and features @quinneaker for my health expertise!

To order tickets and for more info on EDEN METAMORPHOSIS, click HERE


Because Steem plays such an important part in our lives, we want to offer the Steemians a special opportunity to get involved - if you want to present, perform, facilitate, make art, make music, or just make merry, then contact us at [email protected]



For more inspiration, support, and service, please sign up for our newsletter! Once a week, we will deliver sustainable health & wellness insight and so much more straight to your inbox!


www.intothegardenofeden.com

Sort:  

Not only are you the healthiest person I know--and have been for many, many years, it is most profound that you have come to thrival from such a weak and disempowered place. That really goes to show that not only can you stay healthy, but have activated the get healthy possibilities - showing it is possible to completely change one's reality.

When getting advice on anything, it is wise to take heed of someone who is actually living the reality. Thank you for being a living example of well-being, and being sooooo willing and inspired to share it with others. You are truly giving priceless gifts everyday. I am blessed to witness the unfolding. So much love for you @quinneaker. <3

Good people sponsoring good people to do great things for the planet.
I hope I upvoted the original post. Gonn throw a dime in the plate here because I know it will find its way into another worthy cause.

Thanks, appreciate the support.

Health is key as they commonly say. And Garden of Eden congrats on the milestone

excellent work I am looking for people like you I have an account called @malorne where we decontaminate garbage dumps and recycle material to reuse it ... congratulations

wonderful, we need as much repurposing as possible. Also need WAY less consumerism....

I have a foundation that designs an account like malorne3 that is destined to social work of ecological formation, it is necessary to modify the mind of the human being to develop a new culture.

Yes, we need a revolution in consciousness. Nothing will really change otherwise.

Ohhhhh I see, so the good photos are the ones with you flexing with your shirt off wearing Speedos.... I wouldn’t disagree hahaha 😄

hahahaha

This is amazing! Congratulations! I wish I was in Texas to join you. I’m a massive advocation of the DoTerra line and absolutely love the way I feel. My life has continued to change for the better every single day.

Ya gonna be a great time. I will post the videos of my sessions on steem!

wow! just came across your blog for the first time, an interesting read. would like you to check out my offline minnow school project where i mentor minnows for success on steemit and life in general and of course promoting steemit at various capacities. Also, i would like you to take a look at the exchange my team created for SBD/STEEM to fiat.

Your photos are very funny and I do with the steemit logo.
Good luck friend ...

Glad you are entertained.

Yes I am very amused and happy to see your friend post.

Best of luck at the Heathy Living Expo ! you guys Are going to do great ! Your looking awesome and very healthy @quinneaker , love that photo and never stop being you !! upped earlier now resteemed !👍👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23