You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Face Is Now On Amazon Prime For The Award Winning Best Documentary "Big Secret"!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

I am surprised you even took the time to reply and for that I am grateful.

I talk to @saramiller every day and have ALREADY mentioned to her this issue BEFORE you asked it.

However you have still down voted me, replied and still kept the downvote and again you are free to do with your vote whatever you wish and I will never argue that, however it is not honorable nor does it actually help your cause. I am sure there are situations where it does, yet this is NOT one of them.

Hopefully you respond to this also with a better response than before. I respect your mission yet how it is being handled in this situation is not just, nor for the greater good.

Sort:  

hahaha ok
Best Regards~*~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49