You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Face Is Now On Amazon Prime For The Award Winning Best Documentary "Big Secret"!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Hey Grumpy~
I am very sorry to hear that someone of my reputation and commitment to ideals would receive a flag for a post of this quality especially when I did not do any vote buying. For one if you were honorable you would at least notify me before flagging as notice is a key part in due process of law. Secondly I didn't even do anything as I did not buy a vote....SO what. you really should be doing is notifying whoever it is that bought the vote.

Either way your flag is dishonorable and despite your good intentions does not serve the greater good. This does not help the platform nor make. you look good nor make me look bad.

Maybe this is just a mistake based on a bot algorithm however I will still tell the truth and also give you the opportunity to meet this situation with real consideration. Hope to hear back from you and see real consciousness.

Best Regards~*~

Sort:  

The flag I give is usually much smaller than the purchased vote value to make sure it's not still returning a profit but a small lost and the message is delivered more efficiently. As you can imagine there are very few people who buy large votes on unsuspecting others.

Great to heat that you get surprise donations, if every you get the change to talk to @saramiller let her know about GrumpyCompliance.

Thank you.

WE ARE THE RESISTANCE!

@GrumpyCat

Your self upvote is flagged by The-Resistance team using the WE-RESIST bot.
We will be resisting with a team, stronger each day, unless you stop downvoting innocent people.

To your tyranny WE-RESIST

The Resistance
Discord: https://discord.gg/qMWCbWR

Go home drunk, you're grumpy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49