Miracles are real. When it matters most heroes get stronger.

in #quinneaker5 years ago

AB37FC83-7B45-4603-8D5B-F7C964EBCBD1.jpeg

Tonight was a huge storm. Pouring rain, thunder, hail, tornado warnings.

A combat veteran marine has been staying here and I have been helping him deal with PTSD amongst other things.

VIDEO LINK:
https://www.instagram.com/p/ByzAVpxgyCL/?igshid=7dg5kbek57gt

I found out he was 20 miles away trying to walk back here in the storm with no money or gear.

So I got in the car and went out to find him. His phone was dead and it seemed impossible to find him. Didn’t know if he would be in a gas station or if I could even see him in the storm as I could barely see the road.

After driving for 15 miles and passing 30 gas stations my intuition came alight.

I pulled into a “random” gas station and there he was inside that EXACT STATION.

I blew my own mind honestly. He was so grateful and amazed.

I didn’t do it because today is Father’s Day or because he’s a veteran. I don’t even support war or agree with the military.

I did it because he’s a good man, because I promised to be there for him/help him and because I can. My super powers came online in the tome of need and now he’s dry and warm and oh so grateful to be back in the safety, abundance and love of The Garden Of Eden Vortex~*~

Sort:  

👏👏👏

Wow!

No only did you pull into the random station, but in that EXACT moment, he walked out the door. That was simply divine alignment! Blessed connection you two share. So very grateful to witness it.

So many receive the gift of great love that flows through your vortex. I imagine the beautiful world we would live in if we all were in service to others as are you.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49