You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Face Is Now On Amazon Prime For The Award Winning Best Documentary "Big Secret"!

in #quinneaker6 years ago

Cool! I have Amazon Prime, and will have to see this now. I just hope I don't get the 'this video is not available in your region' that I usually get if I find something good. I'm glad to see that you are featuring and interviewed in this documentary. You are educated in many subjects including those of 'their deceit' and the BS we've been fed (also literally) for the longest time. I'll find a way to watch it either way :)

Sort:  

hahahha yes we are fed BS literally as in mcdonalds and processed foods but also energetically, emotionally and psychologically.
Thanks for the support!

ever tried VPN? sometimes works for region problems.. but not always..

hmmm, not sure. I never had VPN because I have a dynamic IP, so I never really have to worry about them 'finding' me lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46