You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Unveiling My Hand Made Epic Leather SteemGear Suit! Photo Shoot and Action Test!

in #quinneaker7 years ago

Hi Mighty Quinn 😘, epic outfit!
I also watched your steemfest talk. Beautiful!
I can relate to you crying while thinking of somebody wonderful (everlove and saramiller in your case), it happens to me sometimes too, though not in public because I am a very private guy 😎.
A very unique talk, so different from all the slick blockchain stuff. Thank you, Mr Gesamtkunstwerk! 💚

Sort:  

I am glad you liked it. Yes I have a lot of love for life and amazing people sharing that love with me in life. I didn't even get into talking about many others in y life or I would have been crying the whole time hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38