You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Episode 12, Native Olives of Portugal: SteemFest Day2 "The Secret Spot" Wild Harvesting and Tasting Video!

in #quinneaker7 years ago

This is awesome! I saw these while I was walking around the Secret Spot but I wasn't sure exactly what they were. If only I had seen this before-hand! Nice meeting you @quinneaker, although it was briefly and drunkly your energy is radiant

Sort:  

hahahhahaa yes what a fantastic time and while there may have been a little excessive drinking it was indeed part of the awesome time!

Yes I am like this every day all day even when I am in a luxury hotel with unlimited booze!

The bounties of the land pay off and nature provides all!

There are so many wonderful and valuable skills and experiences I have to share. Hope to be able to do the all this year with you here on Steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56430.09
ETH 2323.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35